All cars
MG Hector Tomahawk EVPhotograph not yet available
2026SUVEVAutomatic

MG Hector Tomahawk EV

Rs 57.99 lakh

Rs 57,99,000 showroom price · checked 25 October 2026

Registration, vehicle tax and insurance cost extra. Check the exact version and final price with the dealer.

Estimated on-road · BagmatiRs 58,33,056Adds Rs 34,056 in registration, plate, first-year vehicle tax and compulsory insurance. Dealer charges not included. See the full breakdown and sources →

Excite, the only variant listed. Rs 57,99,000 is MG Nepal's current offer price, marked valid until 23 April 2027; the list price it is reduced from is Rs 61,99,000, which also appears on MG's model pages. Torque, ground clearance and a safety rating are not published on the page.

Price checked against 2 sources

Free enquiry. We reply within one working day; dealer availability and appointments need confirmation.

Price sources

MG Nepal's seven-seat electric SUV, sold alongside the petrol Hector. Priced by the distributor at Rs 57,99,000 under a current offer; the list price is Rs 61,99,000.

Best for

Families who need three rows and want an electric drivetrain.

Rs 57,99,000 is ex-showroom. The on-road estimate above covers registration, the embossed plate, first-year vehicle tax and compulsory insurance in Bagmati — dealer charges are set per dealer and published nowhere, so ask for them in writing.

What do these terms mean?
Ex-showroom price
The car's showroom price. Registration, number plate, vehicle tax, insurance and any dealer charges may be added to your bill.
On-road price
The estimated cost to buy and register the car. Check the breakdown: any costs we cannot confirm are listed separately.
Variant / trim
A version of the same car. Two versions can have different batteries, engines, safety equipment and prices. Match the version on your dealer's quote.
Read the simple car buying guide →

Car details explained

Battery

69.2 kWh (MAGIC battery)

Measured in kWh: how much energy an electric car can store. A larger battery does not always mean a longer range; weight and efficiency also matter.

Range

517 km (test cycle not stated by MG Nepal)

The claimed distance on one full charge. Hills, speed, weather, passengers and air conditioning can change it. WLTP, NEDC and CLTC are different test methods, so their numbers are not directly comparable.

Power

150 kW

The engine or motor's output, shown in kW, hp or PS. It affects performance, but the car's weight and other parts matter too.

Torque

Not stated

The turning force from the engine or motor, measured in Nm. It helps the car move and pull, but a larger number alone does not prove better hill performance.

Ground clearance

Not stated

The gap between the road and the lowest part of the car. For example, 180 mm is 18 cm. Passengers and luggage can reduce that gap.

Safety rating

Not rated

A crash-test result. Check the testing organisation, year and tested version. Stars from different test programmes are not directly comparable. Not tested does not mean zero stars.

Features to check with the dealer

Different versions of this car have different features. The features below may not all be included at the price shown. Ask the dealer to list what your chosen version includes.

7 Seats90 kW DC Fast Charge

Compare with similar cars

See how these cars compare on price, features and running costs.